Proud Mary

Went to Proud Mary on a Sunday afternoon… which is probably one of the worst times to go ever? We had to wait for more than an hour (I think it was 1.5 hours) for 3 seats.

photo 1 (7)

Flat white – I’m not a coffee connoisseur so I can’t critique it, but it was strong

photo 2 (7)

Potato hash with bacon, spinach and poached egg – it was tasty, but not exactly filling. Or maybe I was just too hungry? I wish I could order a larger serving to justify the long wait though…

 

photo 3 (6)

Would I come again? Yeah, but definitely not on Sundays. Gotta try the highly raved ricotta pancakes!

Proud Mary on Urbanspoon

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

