Twenty and Six Espresso

Another place crossed off my to-visit list! Was really excited to dine at Twenty and Six because of, well, all the good reviews. And I must say it didn’t disappoint!

photo 3 (7)

Ordered The Russian (salmon tartare, poached egg and multigrain toast) which was tasty and satisfying. The egg was perfectly poached as well.

 

photo 2 (8)

I thought that the dish wouldn’t be filling but it was actually enough for me :D

 

photo 1 (8)

Chai latte – really good!

 

Would definitely come back again……. after trying other brunch eateries on my list. Also, I saw many people commenting about the bad service here but the staff were pretty cheerful and friendly to my friend and I. Then again, I have yet to experience any atrocious service here in Melbourne – thankfully!

 
Twenty & Six Espresso on Urbanspoon

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

