Elceed

Had a great lunch a couple of weeks back at Elceed, another highly-rated cafe located along Queensberry Street. We went at lunchtime on a Sunday and were seated in the pretty and cozy courtyard. Thankfully no one was smoking, as it would definitely ruin our meal. The food took quite a while to come, but I’d say it’s worth the wait!

photo 1 (11)
Chai latte – really good! Was rather tempted to order another cup.

photo 2 (11)
Corn fritters – I thought the fritters would be crispy but the texture was similar to that of korean pancakes. It was tasty nonetheless.

photo 3 (9)

I can’t remember how much I paid but it was definitely standard brunch price. Elceed is only a few doors down from Twenty and Six Espresso, and I definitely recommend both cafes because I just can’t pick between the two! I’ll definitely be back…. one day.

Elceed on Urbanspoon

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

